What Our Patients Say

 

Read More Reviews
 

 

 

5 star ratingSuch a nice office! the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Jessa was my dental hygienist and she did such an awesome job cleaning my teeth. She was very gentle and I was in no discomfort at all! I highly recommend Smiles Cafe Dentistry for anyone looking for a new dentist 🙂

Jenna D. Avatar
Jenna D.
3/02/2021

5 star ratingBy far the BEST Dental office I have every went too. Dr. Khan and Deanna were very patient, kinda, were very thorough and answered every question. Jessa Botts was my Hygienist and she also made my experience amazing and was very gentle and nice. Most importantly painless with my cleaning. I truly felt welcome and I will be back!! 🙂

Josh I. Avatar
Josh I.
3/01/2021

1 star ratingI recently moved to the area and needed a cleaning. I called on January 7th for an appointment on February 22 (first available). I took a half day off work, which isn't easy at my company. I arrive to my appointment 10 minutes early but wasn't greeted by a receptionist. We had a long exchange over my forms... I was finally let into the waiting room only to be told that the appointment is for X-Rays, NOT a cleaning. I specifically requested a cleaning. I might've agreed if they could do both in one sitting, but I'm not going to take more time off due to their miscommunication. I'll find a more professional dental office, thanks.

Bess K. Avatar
Bess K.
2/22/2021

5 star ratingI just LOVE the service and the caring and kind staff at Smiles Cafe Denistry!!! I have been going here for over a year. I've had cavities filled, mercury taken out and the white filling put in instead, a broken cap replaced, a back molar extracted and in a month my implant replaced. I've had the teeth whitening, deep cleaning and a though all consultation each time during my dental service. Thank you Dr, Tahir Khan, you are a dentist for Life!

Lu K. Avatar
Lu K.
2/19/2021

The staff was very nice. It had been a long time since I had been to see a dentist.

They took all precautions because of covid 19. I was very happy about that.

My cleaning was very thorough and Deana was gentle and explained everything to me.

Dr. Khan was very nice as well and made me feel comfortable.

I would highly recommend Dr Khan and his staff.

Victoria Adams Avatar
Victoria Adams
2/10/2021

5 star ratingI certainly can't say enough about Dr. Kahn and his team!! Aside from forever being my brother as a fellow Army veteran, Dr. Kahn has demonstrated expert knowledge, pride, compassion, and care in treating both myself and my wife!! His commitment to excellence is exemplified in this talented dentist!!Thank you Dr. Kahn, you have patients for life!!

John A. Avatar
John A.
2/04/2021

5 star ratingI absolutely loved the service that Dr. Khan and his staff provided. Everyone was polite and respectful. I was seen in a timely manner and did not have a long wait. The staff insured our comfort and did a very good job during my treatment. Not to mention that this is also a veteran owned establishment. 10/10, would definitely recommend to anyone who's thinking of getting a new dentist.

DrandMrs F. Avatar
DrandMrs F.
1/23/2021

Smile dentistry truly inspired me to start taking care of my teeth again. Unlike my past dentistry, Smile dentistry invests in amazing dental hygienist that will leave you confident with your smile.My past dental never properly cleared my teeth and always left me unfinished. When I started going to Smile dentistry Deanna, their dental hygienist , made me feel beyond confident in my smile. She used top tier advanced technology to X-ray my teeth that I have never seen before. She made the process smooth, quick and easy. Also thanks to Deanna taking the time and putting In the effort to getting X-ray’s of my teeth (two ways might I add!) I am now able to use that information in the future which I am able to send to Invisalign if I wish to! It's all so new and exciting which is only part of why I love Smile dentistry. Dr. Khan truly works hard to make all of his patients feel taken care of. He not only discovered all the current problems I had in my teeth, but he also gave me ways to prohibit them from reoccurring. That was something I truly admired because typically dentist like root canals and cavities, any problem honestly, because that way they make more, but Dr. Khan does not make me feel as if I'm being robbed! They have such a great affordable price for such a top notch job. So glad I switched to Smile dentistry. Can't wait for more smiles to come:)

livana oweis Avatar
livana oweis
1/13/2021

5 star ratingIf you're on the fence, here is me pushing you off: GO SEE DR KAHN AND STAFF. They're the absolute best, all of them. Dr. Kahn's honesty and outstanding work set him and his staff apart from others. He always makes me and my family comfortable. I will not trust any other office than Smiles Cafe.

Jon C. Avatar
Jon C.
1/13/2021

5 star ratingSmile dentistry truly inspired me to start taking care of my teeth again. Unlike my past dentistry, Smile dentistry invests in amazing dental hygienist that will leave you confident with your smile.My past dental never properly cleared my teeth and always left me unfinished. When I started going to Smile dentistry Deanna their dental hygienist , made me feel beyond confident in my smile. She used top tier advanced technology to X-ray my teeth that I have never seen before. She made the process smooth, quick and easy. Also thanks to Deanna the time and putting In the effort to getting X-ray's of my teeth (two ways might I add!) I am now able to use that information in the future which I am able to send to Invisalign if I wish to! It's all so new and exciting which is only part of why I love Smile dentistry. Dr. Khan truly works hard to make all of his patients feel taken care of. He not only discovered all the current problems I had in my teeth, but he also gave me ways to prohibit them from reoccurring. That was something I truly admired because typically dentist like root canals and cavities, any problem honestly, because that way they make more, but Dr. Khan does not make me feel as if I'm being robbed! They have such a great affordable price for such a top notch job. So glad I switched to smile dentistry. Can't wait for more smiles to come:)

Livana O. Avatar
Livana O.
1/12/2021

I came to Smiles Cafe on the recommendation of a close friend. I was looking for a new dentist as I came to not trust my previous dentist. The staff here is so friendly and welcoming. DR. Khan is the Best dentist I have found in years. They are very honest here. They don't try and sell you on expensive work you don't really need to have done. I have recommended Smiles Cafe and Dr. Khan to my family and friend's.

Shelly Stiltz Avatar
Shelly Stiltz
12/30/2020

1 star ratingThe last time I attended this dental facility was the worst. I commute from Fontana which is about an hour to a hour more with traffic this is 60 miles. This time it was for a check- up / cleaning, after some months post wisdom teeth extractions from a recommendation oral surgeon. My appointment was at 12:10pm on a Saturday and left 2:45pm. I think it's time for a new dental office.

Bogart B. Avatar
Bogart B.
12/29/2020

5 star ratingIf I could give 10 stars, I would. Dr. Khan 1 and Dr. Khan 2 came in to see me for an tooth infection on Christmas morning!!! I woke up with an abcess and was super scared. They eased my fears and treated me almost immediately. I was a first time patient and they treated me like family. Dr Khan even texted me later to check in, and followed up with me the next morning. Who does that? Their kindness, and professionalism, made my holiday so much better and I can't thank them enough.

Stephanie G. Avatar
Stephanie G.
12/26/2020

5 star ratingThe whole experience is amazing at this dental office, starting from the front staff who are extremely welcoming and helpful , to Dr Khan who is does amazing job. He is great at what he does, he makes his patient feel extremely comfortable and trusting to take good care of them.

Lara Abou S. Avatar
Lara Abou S.
12/24/2020

4 star ratingI liked everyone that worked here they were so nice! I would def recommend to anyone I know. I just hope next time I can get in and out in under 1.5 hour. I like that they have their own parking lot. They are downtown and are close to a lot of good food so I just place a yelp pick up on my phone when I'm almost done and then go stuff my face after my teeth are cleaned =D.

Cindy T. Avatar
Cindy T.
12/09/2020