What Our Patients Say

 

Read More Reviews
 

 

 

I want to thank Dr. khan and team. (Pedro) was his assistant that day, thank you so much for making this procedure with no pain and fairly quickly but with excellent execution. I had a minor chip on my front left tooth and in the matter of 40 minutes it was taken care of. I will most definitely continue to be a patient here.

Jose L. Avatar Jose L.
8/12/2020

Countless people have recommended me to Dr. Khan for his less-is-more approach and kind demeanor, and I have to say that everything they say is true! Dr. Khan truly cares for the well-being of his patients and the longevity of their dental health. My daughter is very afraid of medical/dentist appointments, but Dr. Khan made her feel safe and relaxed. I would recommend Smiles Cafe to anyone looking for an amazing dentist that treats you like family every time Thank you Dr. Khan!

Michelle G. Avatar Michelle G.
8/12/2020

Everyone is always friendly I always feel welcomed. It’s a very calming environment. They are very accommodating and willing to work with you. Great location too down town Huntington Beach close to the pier.

Angie Borgstedt Avatar Angie Borgstedt
8/11/2020

Our family loves Dr Khan and Deanna the Hygienist. We have been patients for a few years now. Anytime someone ask us for a recommendation for a Dentist we tell them about Smile Cafe. Everyone there is so friendly and they always make you feel so comfortable. Plus Dr Khan makes you feel like family and seems to remember everything about you. Today I actually saw Emma who was covering for Deanna and she is another great addition to the office. Thanks for making a visit to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Tina Smith Avatar Tina Smith
8/06/2020

Dr Khan and his staff are the best! They are kind, professional, and passionate about everything they do at the office. I would recommend this smile cafe dentistry Huntington Beach to everyone. I’m thankful I have a wonderful place to go take care Of my teeth. Ones again special thanks to Dr. Khan.

Robin Sharma Avatar Robin Sharma
8/05/2020

Dr. Khan & his team are great! Highly recommend this office, they make you feel so so welcomed, great bedside manners and they always remember conversations! They always give out tips & recommendation never do i feel like their up selling. thanks again you guys.

Kristies Nguyen Avatar Kristies Nguyen
8/03/2020

Dr. Khan and all of his staff members are the best. A couple of my family members have recently been seen by him and we all think he is very honest and the pricing is very reasonable. He takes the time to explain why he thinks certain treatments are needed and it is nice that you are able to see great quality digital images of your teeth on the TV screen on front of you. De'anna, the hygienist, is very gentle while still giving a great cleaning. Nikki makes it super easy to schedule appointments at the time that works best for you. My teeth look and feel great. I would recommend this office to everyone!

Raquel V. Avatar Raquel V.
7/20/2020

This place is great. I am not a fan of going to the dentist, at all, but I had a great referral to go see Dr. Khan and his staff at Smiles Cafe. I'm glad I did, I had a number of issues with my teeth and needed some pretty serious work done on them. A root canal and a crown on a molar, and another that needed to be pulled plus a filling in a cavity. At first the idea of having to go through all this work seemed dreadfully overwhelming. However, we were able to prioritize what work should be done first and were able to take care of it all in steps. It has been a good experience over all and the entire staff has been wonderful and very, very accommodating.

Matt V. Avatar Matt V.
2/20/2020

5 star ratingSmiles cafe is the best dentist I have ever been too. Dr. Kahn has gone over and beyond to make me comfortable and ease me of all fears I have had of the dentist. He is so honest and actually cares about his patients. The staff is so friendly and very welcoming. Will never go to another dentist

Kristyn P. Avatar Kristyn P.
12/09/2019

5 star ratingIf you're looking for a personal dentist and not a group where you're just a number, you found the right place! Dr. Khan and his staff care about you and your experience. He's done everything he said he would do and is very reasonable. I even sent my mother to see him and she is thrilled with her results. I highly recommend visiting Smiles Café Dentistry.

Bill R. Avatar Bill R.
12/07/2019

The entire team at Smiles Cafe Dentistry is extremely friendly, caring, and talented at what they do. My kids and I used to really dislike going to the dentist; however, we have zero complaints now that we go to Smile Cafe Dentistry.

We initially found this dental office when we had a dental emergency for my daughter. Dr. Khan didn’t even know us, but he listened to the story and took time out of his schedule to help my daughter. He was able to fix a really awful situation, but equally as important, I could tell he really cared. There was not one single moment I felt rushed nor did he ever seem bothered to be working on his off time. Dr. Khan is more than a talented dentist, he’s a wonderful human! Thank you for all you have done for us.

Add to that the amazing hygienist, Deanna, and the combo can’t be better. Deanna is gentle, but still super effective at getting our teeth sparking clean. I feel so fortunate that we found this dream team and I would recommend this office without any hesitation.

Alison Tovar Avatar Alison Tovar
11/26/2019

5 star ratingGreat office!  From the friendly front staff, to the hygienists.  Dr. Khan is amazing.  Everything was explained and work was done just as promised. This is a great office!  Easy street parking too!  This is the dentist you're looking for!

Matt W. Avatar Matt W.
11/24/2019

Dr. Khan’s Dental Hygienist, Deanna, is THE best! Two days ago she performed a dental cleaning again on my teeth (this was my 3rd scheduled dental cleaning visit with Deanna) and she was as thorough and meticulous as the first time she worked on my teeth. Additionally, I learn something new about how to take even better care of my teeth from her 👌🏼. Thank you Deanna!

It was time for my scheduled dental cleaning and it was again a most rewarding experience. Ms Deanna is an outstanding Dental Hygienist as well as a wonderful person. Thank you Deanna!

My experience (a few days ago) @ Smiles Cafe Dentistry for a teeth cleaning was extraordinary! Dr. Khan truly cares about his patients! My husband had found Dr. Khan’s private practice on the web because I had an emergency broken tooth situation back in 2017 and Dr. Khan took care of the rest of all my teeth since then. He understood I was skeptical about allowing anyone else to work on my teeth (even a teeth cleaning)! He had listened carefully to me (at my last dental visit) about my concerns before assigning the right dental hygienist I would feel comfortable with.

Voila! The dental hygienist was Deanna! Deanna is kind and gentle in the way she cleaned my teeth. She is highly professional, calm, knowledgeable, and patient. She answered any and all questions I posed to her. Thank you Dr. Khan! for hiring Deanna!

Iris Livinow Avatar Iris Livinow
11/15/2019

5 star ratingI really recommend to everyone they have such a wondful staff. Soon as I walked in liked the fact that they were so helpful with the paper work since it was my first time being there. Dr Tahir came out and greeted me and introduced himself.  Overall I wss happy with the work they did on me and I'll definitely be back.  Thank you very much .

Victor A. Avatar Victor A.
11/15/2019

5 star ratingI came into today for  a cleaning with Deanna she was amazing I'm 39 weeks pregnant and wanted to get one last cleaning before the baby my gums are horrible right now and she did a really great job at cleaning certain teeth areas more then others Dr.Khan let me know I need to do some work after the baby is born so I will 1000 percent be back so lucky I found this office!!

Ann P. Avatar Ann P.
11/07/2019